Testimonials

Watch what our patients have to say!




On occasion a professional reaches a high level of expertise by standing on the shoulder of a giant (Barnett). It is even a rarer occasion when the student surpasses the skills of his mentor. The confluence of temperament, a skillful eye and technical mastery of a cosmetic product places Dr. Lawrence Kass in an elite group that shines above all other.


Dedicated Staff:
Thank you for the thoughtful care given to us. We appreciate how you worked with us scheduling appointments. You even made sure [my husband] could be seen an extra time before we returned home.

Last month your quick response contacting Dr. Kass was so helpful. [His] right eye had redness that concerned us. The medication Dr. Kass prescribed was just what was needed. His eyes are doing well now.

All your help is deeply appreciated!

Name:
L and L


Relationship with the surgeon was brief. However Dr Kass was a kind, knowledgeable, apparently familiar with all aspects of my desired procedure. The staff was extraordinary, caring and patient.
Loris H.

Name:
Loris H.

Services Used: Loris H. had a ptosis procedure, a medically necessary correction of her droopy upper eyelids.

View Full Testimonial


If Dr Kass was a general; he would be a “Five Star”. He is highly skilled in his field of medicine and his work shows it. The personalized care that Dr. Kass and staff provides shows he values his patients. He focused on my problems and corrected it. The problem I was experiencing is so much improved. I see things clearer and objects look brighter.

Name: Barbara B.

Services Used: Barbara B. had a ptosis procedure, a medically necessary correction of her droopy upper eyelids.

View Full Testimonial


I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Kass and his staff. Dr. Kass is a highly skilled surgeon and I would recommend anyone considering any cosmetic procedure to go see him. He and his staff are not only great but very personable and compassionate but professional as well.

Name: Jennifer M.

Services Used: Jennifer M. had a revision to a facelift she received by another dr, and also revision to the scarring from the previous surgery done by another dr., and has had Botox and Silikon Injections.

View Full Testimonial


Dr. Kass is the best!! He did a superb job with my lips. He enhanced my lips and now they look fantastic. He will definitely be my doctor of choice for all my future plastic surgery procedures!
Excellent Work!


Name:
Maria K.

Services Used: Maria K. had Silikon injections.

View Full Testimonial


I am really happy I found Dr. Kass on Realself. So far after one treatment of silicon 1000 I can see dramatic results. He really takes the time to talk and listen to his patients. I’m looking forward to seeing him next month!

Name:
Aly L.

Services Used: Aly L. has had silikon injections as well as restylane and botox.


June 30, 2013

This is a Physician that knows his stuff. After seeing his qualifications, I called his office to make an appointment. I was not only impressed with his staff that was kind and informative, and even answered the phone, but after meeting him and spending time with him, ( was never rushed) I decided to have him do my eye surgery. I was afraid of it as it was MY EYES, and because I haven’t had surgery before, but he made me feel confident and relaxed and it was the best decision ever. I am thrilled! I would recommend him to anyone considering any type of facial surgery. I know they would be as happy as I am.

Name: L. Victoria


June 18, 2013

When I called for an appointment, I was helped in a prompt manner and was given an appointment within the week for my consultation. Dr Kass took the time I needed and explained all procedures with me and all the details, He was very professional, in all procedures he did. I am very pleased with my results and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Name: Sarah A.


June 17, 2013

I did extensive research prior to using Dr. Kass. He was well accredited and known for his excellent work. I first found Dr. Kass while researching specifically plastic surgery for the eyes. I did extensive research prior to using him. He was well accredited and known for his excellent work. I went to Dr. Kass for a fill in my mid face area with Silikon 1000. A little below my eyes as well. He surpassed my expectations and gave great advice about my expected outcomes. I felt comfortable each visit, and would recommend Dr. Kass’ work to anyone!

Name: Sherry J.

Services Used: Silikon-1000,


June 2, 2013

I was very pleased when I approached Dr Kass about my having my eyelids done. He was very professional and explained all procedures with me. He is a very positive and professional physician and you immediately develop a real comfort level with him. He puts you at ease with his professional bedside manner. I love my eyes and the great job he did. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is thinking of having surgery. I will continue to see him for any future surgeries.

Name: D. Mar


May 30, 2013

Dr Kass removed several large skin tags from neck. My wife and I are so glad that he did! He spent a good amount of time with me and answered all of my questions. I had no discomfort during the removal and no scaring after I healed! Dr Kass` friendly staff and at home feeling atmosphere put me at ease. He`s truly an expert & I highly recommend him to anyone looking for the best!

Name: J. Brown

Services Used:  Laser Skin Resurfacing,


May 13, 2013

My overall experience was excellent! Dr. Kass is highly competent and that is why I chose him to do my blepharoplasty (the face and neck were a later decision). I am extremely pleased with the results of the surgery and so glad I did not chicken out!

Name: A. Johnston

Services Used:  Face & Neck Lift,


May 6, 2013

Doctor Kass truly knows the true meaning of PERFECTION he’s an artist, a perfectionist when it comes to face. I have had my lips injected with Silikon 1000 by him, my lips now look so sexy, full, luscious, and most importantly NATURAL looking. I cannot wait to return back to him soon for more and for my under eyes (hollow). He is the ONLY doctor I will let touch my face. He is very Honest, he will tell you when to stop & exactly what he thinks you need, etc… unlike, other plastic surgeon’s they will do so much to you, make you look overdone, lie to you only to get more money out of you. But, not Doctor Kass he Cares, he’s so polite, he makes you feel very comfortable and takes his time to answer any questions you may have. His prices are very reasonable He has so much knowledge and experience in this field and he does it BEST. I recommend Dr. Kass to anyone 100%.

Name: R. Carter

Services Used: Lip Augmentation, Silikon-1000,


April 16, 2013

I found Dr. Kass on the internet while doing about two years worth of research on different doctors who I thought were qualified to perform my surgery. From the moment I went for my consult and meeting his dynamite staff I was comfortable from the very beginning. Dr. Kass answered all of my crazy questions and made sure I understood the entire procedure from start to finish. I have always wanted to get my lips augmented and I decided that after much research Dr. Kass was going to be the doctor to perform my surgery. On the day of the surgery, Dr. Kass and his staff had me in and out of surgery in under an hour. I experienced no pain, even a week later when the stitches were due to come out. I look and feel great and my lips look exactly the way I hoped they would. If I could do it all over again, I would. Best experience for an outpatient surgery.

Name: L. Lyle

Services Used: Lip Augmentation


April 15, 2013

I went to see Dr. Kass about possible eye orbital surgery. His recommendation of a non-invasive alternative has completely remedied my situation and at a much reduced cost. He is a doctor who clearly acts in his patient’s best interests, and I recommend him whole-heartedly to all.

Name: G. Livingstone

Services Used: Blepharospasm Treatment


April 10, 2013

Dr. Kass is very professional and will let you know, sincerely, what you need to have done.

Name: L. B.

Services Used: Botox/Dysport/Xeomin,


April 2, 2013

I had a cancer removed from my hand. The surgery was very easy. Dr Milns recommended him. Dr. Kass and his team of caring associates guide you through the entire process and make having your surgery seamless. I would recommend Dr Kass to anyone needing any type of procedure. It has made me see better, and look better. Wish I had done it years ago. I am currently going to have some skin cancer on my hand taken care of there. Dr Kass and his staff did a wonderful job. I would recommend him and his caring staff to anyone.

Name: S. Dye

Services Used: Blepharospasm Treatment, Hetter Chemical Peel,


March 7, 2013

When I lived in Massachusetts, I went to multiple doctors in an attempt to find one that could help build my cheekbones. I wasn’t very happy with the results. I moved to Florida and decided to try my luck again. I found Dr. Kass on RealSelf. I decided to give it another shot (no pun intended….ok maybe a little) and was thrilled with the outcome. I would highly recommend Dr. Kass to anyone seeking dermal filler treatment. It has made a drastic change in my appearance and boosted my self-confidence. I plan on going to Dr. Kass for as long as he is practicing!

Name: Michelle J.

Services Used: Botox/Dysport/Xeomin, Sculptra Injectable Wrinkle Filler,


February 7, 2013

In the past few years, I had developed bags underneath my eyes and no amount of makeup or sleep minimized their appearance. I got sick of hearing “You look tired, ” -especially because I wasn’t! The procedure was a breeze, the recovery very easy (yes, there was bruising and swelling but NO PAIN and I am not kidding!) and to say I am extremely happy with the results is truly an understatement! My eyes look better than they did even 10 years ago (oh, and I’m not even fully healed yet) and the “puffiness” (bags) is completely gone! When I returned to work, the first thing a co-worker said was “That vacation did you good! You look so refreshed!” I love wearing eye makeup now and am SO much more happy to see myself in pictures. I wake up every morning and still get tickled to see NO bags under my eyes. If I ever have to repeat this procedure, I would do it in a heartbeat – and Dr. Kass is not allowed to retire until such time! The worst part of it all? Instilling eye drops in my eyes post-procedure. Seriously, I get a bit funny about using eye drops and I thought that was the worst part, so that should give you a sense of how easy the blepharoplasty was for me. I am so, so, SO happy I did this ! I would just tell people to be a little patient (pun) to see full results and not expect “perfect eyes” right away. By the way, I also did not experience dry eyes, just a bit of blurry vision every so often for the first month or so. I believe the surgeon plays a HUGE role in the outcome of the surgery. To that end, I knew that Dr. Kass was outstanding in his field and very experienced. After meeting him, I also realized he was detail-oriented, which is an extremely important quality in the medical field! He made certain my expectations were realistic and I would recommend him to anybody considering ocular or facial plastic surgery!

Name: B. Baptiste

Services Used:  Eyelid Ptosis Plastic Surgery, Festoon Treatment,


December 28, 2012

I’ve always wanted to do something about my acne scars and came in for a consultation to discuss my options. He was very honest with me about expectations, and wanted to ensure that I was not expecting perfection. Instead of selling me on more expensive laser therapies, he recommended a more conservative approach, which involved silicone injections in the deepest scars over the course of 2-5 treatments, in conjunction with TSA peels as needed. One of the nicest “bonuses” was also injecting silicone into my lower lids. I have had dark under eye circles for years and have tried everything. Improvement was immediate and dramatic. My second visit for another round of injections a month later was even better than the first. I am planning to do a TSA peel before proceeding with further injections. Acne scars are difficult to treat, but Dr. Kass is the person you want by your side to guide you and give you sound advice and RESULTS! I found Dr. Kass after doing a little background research. I wanted a doctor who was respected and revered amongst his peers, and would not over-promise results in an effort to sell me on products and services that I don’t need. I have been very happy his suggestions and matter-of fact approach.

Name: Lindsey

Services Used: Acne Scar Treatment, Botox/Dysport/Xeomin, Hetter Chemical Peel, Silikon-1000, TCA Peels,


December 27, 2012

I came 10 years ago with an eyelid condition. Dr. Kass knew right away what it was, and helped me understand and go through the process [Botox for Blepharospasms]. Very grateful to him for everything he has done for me.

Name: S. Swick

Services Used: Blepharospasm Treatment, Botox/Dysport/Xeomin,


December 19, 2012

I received Botox a month ago. The office staff was very helpful. Dr. Kass answered all my questions and did a fabulous job! I am very pleased and will return when I need a touchup. I had some eleven lines between my brows and some forehead lines. They are gone and I am very happy. I definitely would recommend Dr. Kass for other procedures as well!

Name: M. Popilek

Services Used: Botox/Dysport/Xeomin, Injectable Facial Wrinkle Treatment, Silikon-1000,


December 12, 2012

I am a Nurse Practitioner and have been in health care for over 20 years. We all know good physicians and bad physicians but there are few Great physicians. They are the ones with not only excellent medical or surgical skills but also the compassion and communication skills to make every patient and every member of the patient’s family comfortable with the process.

Name: P. Gilliam

Services Used: Botox/Dysport/Xeomin, Face & Neck Lift, Hetter Chemical Peel, Laser Skin Resurfacing,


December 3, 2012

Dr. Kass always comes through. He is a very sharp guy. The surgery he did on my eyelid is remarkable.

Name: H. Ruhlman


October 23, 2012

He asked what I was looking for, and I told him my primary goal was to get rid of my jowls and tighten my jawline and neck. I’m just under 8 weeks from my surgery, and I can state unequivocally that he did everything exactly as I desired. I feel like a refreshed version of myself without the hanging jowls that made me look tired and probably grumpy, which I’m not! It’s so nice to look in the It’s so nice to look in the mirror and not see that haggard face staring back! I also want to say that the procedure went smoothly–I had no pain, I had a little bruising and swelling (which is to be expected), but that has substantially subsided. I chose him for my plastic surgery because he had done such a great job with the Restylane injections beneath my eyes a year ago. I chose him at that time because I researched him, liked his website (it had a personal touch, not just the usual) plus I read all the other rave reviews on realself.com. By the way, his staff is great too, I loved working with them! Dr. Kass is the best, he really is! Based on my experience, I would recommend Dr. Kass to all my friends and family and to anyone else seeking a doctor who combines 27 years of experience with natural ability and skill, and a great doctor/patient manner as well. If you’re like me, once you’ve made up your mind to have plastic surgery, the hardest next step is how to select the right doctor. This is a huge decision, I know–and you cannot go wrong by choosing Dr. Lawrence Kass.

Name: S. Jones

Services Used: Face & Neck Lift, Restylane,


October 10, 2012

I’ve had 2 treatments under my eyes (orbital troughs) so far, and I’m very pleased with the results. I chose Silikon 1000 because it is permanent filler that also builds your own collagen in the treated area. The results are natural looking. And, best of all, the hollow, tired look of my dark undereye circles has been greatly reduced. In my lips, I’ve also had 2 treatments. We injected more Silikon 1000 during the 2nd treatment and I’m much more pleased with the results. Men have been complimenting my nice, full lips – but I keep my secret to myself! Thanks to Dr. Lawrence Kass of St. Petersburg, Florida for his wonderful expertise.

Name: D. Boyd

Services Used: Botox/Dysport/Xeomin, Lip Augmentation, Silikon-1000,


September 24, 2012

Dr. Kass is a true caring professional in every procedure that he performs. He has the most impressive medical degrees. His expertise and attention to detail is outstanding. He is also very nice and understanding and allows enough time with his patients. He definitely makes you feel comfortable, as you should be because you’re in great hands. I’m so happy I found him online.

Name: Nancy H.

Services Used: Face & Neck Lift, Hetter Chemical Peel, Juvederm,


September 7, 2012

I chose a perfect rating because that was my experience with every visit. I found him on line. His Medical credentials are above all other doctors I researched and was extremely impressed. You will be also. Definitely look up his medical background. Unbelievably Impressive. Dr. Kass has a wonderful personality and makes you feel reassured. Had fillers injected by other doctors and there is no comparison. Dr. Kass is by far the best. I will always have Dr. Kass for my special beauty needs. I recommend him with extreme confidence and if you chose Dr. Kass you too will also see his expertise and be completely satisfied. He literally changed my life. I had upper hollowness of the eyes and because of Dr. Kass he has turned the clock back at least 10 yrs. He’s a brilliant doctor. I will definitely use him for a plastic surgery procedure in the near future. His staff also has an impressive follow up, should you have any questions. I have not found this professionalism at any other doctor’s office.

Name: J. Morey

Services Used: Botox/Dysport/Xeomin, Injectable Facial Wrinkle Treatment, Lip Augmentation, Silikon-1000,


August 31, 2012

Dr. Kass has made my quality of life so much better by making my appearance more symmetrical and diminishing effects of Bells Palsy. He is one of those rare physicians who really cares about the welfare of his patients and is full of compassion and kindness. His staff is very competent.

Name: S. Krampitz

Services Used: Acne Scar Treatment, Botox/Dysport/Xeomin, Radiesse, Restylane, Silikon-1000,


August 31, 2012

I am very pleased with everything at the Kass Center! Dr. Kass and the whole staff are a pleasure to work with. I’m also very pleased with the results of my surgery. I will definitely recommend Dr. Kass to anyone I know who is seeking cosmetic services.

Name: L. Lack

Services Used: Face & Neck Lift, Restylane, Weekend Facelift,


August 30, 2012

The experience was far superior to any others for me. He is compassionate, skilled, and talks to you like you matter, unlike so many others. Thanks to a wonderful skilled physician, my nose is now normal looking after many attempts and Drs. later. I am thankful to have found Dr. Kass. He actually listens!!! A pleasure to have found him. A great result! I have looked for years to find someone to help me and have been turned away by “skilled” cosmetic surgeons. He is wonderful.

Name: L. Spiller

Services Used:  Silikon-1000,


August 30, 2012

Dr. Kass is very nice, pleasant, kind and I’m sure the results from my treatment will be satisfactory.

Name: H. Carrion

Services Used: Botox/Dysport/Xeomin,


August 17, 2012

Dr. Kass: The surgery you performed to repair my previous fat-grafting procedure can only be described as amazing. That fat-graft, which was performed by a very well-known facial cosmetic surgeon, resulted in unnatural, odd lumps and ridges on my face for all to see, leaving me feeling self-conscious. I was begging to think I might just have to accept my face with its unsightly flaws – until I met you. Your compassionate disposition, coupled with your unhurried, thorough manner, won my confidence and trust. I scheduled a surgery date. Fast-forward to one month after my surgery: To say I’m overjoyed with the outcome is an understatement! There are no words to express my appreciation to you for restoring my sense of beauty and confidence. Honestly, finding you was like winning the lottery: I couldn’t be more happy or thankful! I can now walk with my head held high for the first time in years because of you. I tell anyone who’s considering cosmetic surgery they won’t find an more trustworthy, kind surgeon anywhere who possesses your level of exceptional giftedness.

Name: J. McCoskrie

Services Used:  TCA Peels,


August 13, 2012

Good outcome with Botox for Blephoraspasm.

Name: M. Connell

Services Used: Blepharospasm Treatment, Botox/Dysport/Xeomin,


August 10, 2012

I decided to follow up with my research and make an appointment with Dr. Kass. Medicare approved my eyelid repair and Dr. Kass performed the surgery. I also had a facelift at the same time. The procedure (both) exceeded my expectations and I would do both again, with Dr. Kass.

Name: D. Anderson

Services Used: Blepharoplasty, Face & Neck Lift,


July 3, 2012

Dr. Kass is the best. I will recommend him to friends and relations, which I have done already. He understood my condition. I can talk with him about it. He is kind, understanding. It’s nice to have a doctor who takes time and you’re not felt rushed and in and out fast. I trust his decisions. His office staff is friendly. I can’t say enough about my visit here. I am relieved and in good hands.

Name: B. Sharpe

Services Used: Entropion Repair Surgery,


June 18, 2012

Dr. Kass took time to answer all of my questions. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Name: C. Warden

Services Used: Earlobe Repair,


June 14, 2012

I am so happy to have this done. Dr. Kass was wonderful – except for those darn needles! Still, painless, and pleasant people, atmosphere, and service. I would send anyone here.

Name: J. Entwistle

Services Used: Blepharoplasty,


June 11, 2012

Dr. Kass was very helpful with my ocular prosthetic care.

Name: R. Schmitz

Services Used: Eyelid Prosthesis Surgery,


May 31, 2012

Dr. Kass was very kind and patient.

Name: L. Isaacson

Services Used: Blepharoplasty,


May 24, 2012

Finally, I have found a doctor who is good at what he does, educates me on what to expect as the end result, listens to what I want, and over-delivers on every procedure performed. I feel lucky to have found Dr. Kass and his staff!

Name: M. Undorf

Services Used: Acne Scar Treatment, Blepharoplasty, Botox/Dysport/Xeomin, Hetter Chemical Peel, Silikon-1000,


May 17, 2012

It is with great pleasure, yet firm conviction, that I write this letter of support on behalf of Dr. Lawrence Kass. My association over the past year with Dr. Kass and his wonderful staff has been a significant part of personal life. Please know that Dr. Kass consistently demonstrates performance excellence, which is in alignment with the mission and values of the American Society for Dermatologic Surgery. I have worked with Dr. Kass to address a variety of dermatology and cosmetic issues. Currently I am a post-operative patient of Dr. Kass who recently performed three surgical procedures on my face and two to eliminate wrinkles on my hands. The first procedure was cancer-related on my left eye, which included a resection of returning cancer cells while simultaneously performing a bilateral upper blepharoplasty. Additionally, he also performed a “week end lift” on my face and eliminated my “chicken neck” which was completed under local anesthesia at his office. My surgery was scheduled for mid-morning on a Wednesday, and I was back to work on Monday. I was very comfortable, experienced zero pain. The next week I presented at a national conference and was complimented on my appearance. I am 55 years old. Last week, I was thrilled to be mistaken for my 23 year-old son’s wife. Clearly as a leader in his field, Dr. Kass applies his research, analytical skills, and surgical experience to identify significant findings and then develops recommendations for improvements. He possesses a high energy level and remains committed to every patient. Dr. Kass is always willing to share his knowledge, takes every opportunity to teach and mentor, and still makes time to pen numerous refereed articles for professional review and consideration. Dr. Kass conducts himself with a superior level of professionalism, and has surgical expertise few others possess. Dr. Kass is one of the most relentlessly cheerful and competent individuals I have ever met and I am privileged to be one of his patients. My hat’s off to him, and I offer the strongest letter of support for this very deserving individual.

Name: D. Ettel, Ph.D.

Services Used: Blepharoplasty, Botox/Dysport/Xeomin, Eyelid Cancer Treatment, Face & Neck Lift,


May 15, 2012

Outstanding surgical work on both eyelids and area under each eye. Highly recommend Dr. Kass! Being an [ophthalmologist] was most important to me as my eyes had been cared for by ophthalmologists on a regular basis during my 31 years as an Air Force Fighter Pilot.

Name: J. Schoepponer

Services Used: Blepharoplasty, Eyelid Ptosis Plastic Surgery,


May 12, 2012

Dr. Kass has been very understanding and reassuring at every appointment. I appreciate him taking extra time as needed to explain procedures and to answer questions.

Name: S. Wilson

Services Used: Eyelid Cancer Treatment,


May 3, 2012

So very pleased with results: I only wish I’d done it sooner. Results exceeded my expectations. Dr. Kass is the best. Thanks to him and all his staff.

Name: B. Clymer

Services Used: Blepharoplasty, Eyelid Ptosis Plastic Surgery,


April 26, 2012

Great Doctor!

Name: R. Kopec

Services Used: Blepharoplasty,


April 20, 2012

I went to Dr. Kass in late 2011. He injected Restylane beneath my eyes in order to make my appearance a little better for upcoming interviews. From start to finish, the experience was great. The staff was very kind and helpful, and Dr. Kass, very professional, and kind as well. The treatment was very effective and I have no complaints at all! I would have no problem recommending F. Kass to anyone needing his services.

Name: L. Lack

Services Used: Face & Neck Lift, Restylane, Weekend Facelift,


April 12, 2012

Very pleased with all aspects.

Name: J. Eckhart

Services Used: Blepharoplasty,


April 12, 2012

Wonderful doctor. Very understanding.

Name: M. Straub

Services Used: Blepharoplasty,


March 7, 2012

Dr. Kass and staff: Irish Poet Samuel Beckett (1906-1989) said, “Life…there’s no cure.” I say, “There’s a cure, it is us, our compassion, and willingness to help others.” Walking into your surgery center was one of my better decisions and finer moments. I am living proof of Dr. Lawrence Kass’s expertise, intelligence, and compassion as a board-certified physician and surgeon. After my accident and much research until I was confident Dr. Kass was the best plastic surgeon, I walked into his plastic surgery center, had my procedure, and left overwhelmed at the new youthful and natural looking me. My only complaint? Not finding the proper words to convey my heartfelt thanks to Dr. Kass and his staff for making the rest of my life beautiful again. Forever grateful, I wish all of you good health and happiness.

Name: M. Maxwell

Services Used: Acne Scar Treatment, Botox/Dysport/Xeomin, Face & Neck Lift, Lip Augmentation, Restylane, Silikon-1000,


February 9, 2012

Lena is very professional and also has a great personality. I had two excellent treatments. She is extremely thorough. I’m so glad to find an aesthetician/RN who is truly caring, and allows plenty of time for your treatments.

Name: J. Morey

Services Used: Chemical Peels, Glycolic Peel, TCA Peels,


December 8, 2011

Started fairly young, 42, to maintain youthfulness. Retain confidence, feel good about myself, and because no matter what anyone tells the work environment requires personal maintenance as well as professional skills and education. I continue to treat with Dr. Kass to maintain his work and to keep a polished professional look that meets my personal and professional lifestyle.

Name: J. Lin

Services Used: Botox/Dysport/Xeomin,


November 27, 2011

Dr. Kass is a very skilled surgeon in St.Pete and Clearwater area in Florida. His staff is very professional and friendly. I highly recommend him to anybody who’s considering facial fillers or treating the under the eye area. I’m very happy with the results every time.

Name: M. Fields

Services Used: Botox/Dysport/Xeomin, Sculptra Injectable Wrinkle Filler,


November 2, 2011

I felt my looks no longer matched how I felt inside. I am 55 years old and had never had any type of surgery before so I knew if I was going to do something, I was going to get it all over with at once. Ultimately, I decided on a weekend face-lift, forehead lift, neck tightening, eyelids, and a chemical peel. My recovery went just as the doctor said it would and I cannot tell you how ecstatic I am with the results. I am sorry I do not have a photo to show off the new me. My husband and family all think I look amazing and more importantly, for the first time in a while, I have to agree with them. Thank you, thank you Dr. Kass. I will recommend you to EVERYONE!!!

Name: Caroline

Services Used: Blepharoplasty, Chemical Peels, Face & Neck Lift, Hetter Chemical Peel, Weekend Facelift,


November 2, 2011

As a working professional, it is always difficult to get away from work…especially to have a cosmetic procedure. Dr. Kass and his staff always work with me to arrange my appointments near lunch to minimize my time away from work. That is a blessing. Dr. Kass is also Board Certified. It is so important to have work done by a fully trained and experienced physician. I am a repeat, happy, and loyal customer.

Name: Jennifer

Services Used: Injectable Facial Wrinkle Treatment,


August 29, 2011

Dr. Kass is an excellent surgeon. Everyone can’t believe how much better I look and how much my vision has improved. His office staff is very efficient and called me the day after surgery to check on me. I have already referred one of my friends to him. The procedure was basically painless and I took some Tylenol once the day of surgery and that was it. I would have no problem returning for another procedure. My insurance covered the procedure also.

Name: D. Ulrich

Services Used: Blepharoplasty,


August 27, 2011

I went in to discuss a brow lift, but given my circumstances and the end result, he recommended eyelift surgery as well as the baggy skin under my eyes. It was the right choice. I feel so fortunate that I found Dr. Kass. His work was professional (I’m so happy!), his prices were reasonable, I never felt that he was rushed or didn’t have enough time to answer my questions, and he’s genuinely a nice man! I was a bit scared going in but after having some work done, I can honestly say that I wouldn’t go to anyone else.

Name: Patricia M.

Services Used: Blepharoplasty, Endoscopic Brow Lift Surgery, Festoon Treatment,


August 26, 2011

I had always been terribly bothered by the huge under circles that I had, it is hereditary and as I have aged, not only did the circles become darker, but the skin was very thin and loose. I consulted with Dr. Kass and after doing so, I was convinced that it was the procedure for me…all I can say is that I have been extremely happy. The difference has been remarkable, and everyone says that I look so well rested. There were no scars and no one even knew I had the procedure done once I healed. I have had many visits to Dr. Kass and his staff. My treatments have ranged from the simple (Botox), lip filler, to the not so simple (lower lid surgery) and I can tell you that every experience has been absolutely wonderful. Dr. Kass and his staff all take the time to get to know you as a person, they are always smiling and pleasant and always take the time to answer any questions and take care of all and any needs.

Name: Rachel

Services Used: Blepharoplasty, Botox/Dysport/Xeomin, Festoon Treatment, Lip Augmentation,


December 8, 2009

I’ve enclosed a copy of the newspaper article from November 2010 where my son won grand prize in a commercial he made. The eye surgery [on him] was a success and I’m sure boosted his confidence to continue his dream in filmmaking. Sincerely, his always proud Mom.

Name: C. Talenti

Services Used: Eyelid Ptosis Plastic Surgery,


September 27, 2009

I was impressed with the professionalism exhibited by Dr. Kass and each member of his staff. No improvement necessary!

Name: G. Massieu

Services Used: Blepharoplasty, Eyelid Cancer Treatment, Eyelid Ptosis Plastic Surgery,


September 2, 2009

Most impresses with Dr. Kass and his competence. Just keep doing what you’re doing!

Name: J. Campbell

Services Used: Blepharoplasty, Botox/Dysport/Xeomin, Ectropion Repair Surgery,


St. Petersburg Office

Kass Center for Cosmetic Surgery

6025 4th Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33703
Contact Information
Hours: contact us

Clearwater Office

Kass Center for Cosmetic Surgery

1811 North Belcher Rd Suite H-1
Clearwater, FL 33765
Contact Information
Hours: contact us